Changes Coming to Normal Is Overrated

Hello Readers!

Happy Holidays! I hope all of you are gearing up for a festive time. Even if you do not celebrate the holidays, its a time to reflect and see where life is taking you. For those of you who have been reading this blog and continue to support my writing, thank you. Muchas gracias.

With that being said, Normal Is Overrated is getting a complete makeover soon. You see, I been dipping my toe in various forms of media to tell stories. For the past couple of weeks I been taking an inner journey of self discovery. What do I want to accomplish in the next few years? How can I create a positive impact in the world? What are creative ways to tell a story? Who has a voice and yet is not being heard? Can a team of people be involved?

So the website will have some transformed pages. Also, not only will I be writing stories, but I got some collaborators lined up to tell their perspectives on certain topics as well. I will still be adding my art and photos. Another new page coming soon is my DJ mixes and audio projects. The name of the website might change as well, but it all depends on where the creative process takes me. Talks are in the works for an online radio show, so lets see how that goes.

2016 has been a roller coaster of a year. I want 2017 to go better, and it will. A few more blog posts will be published before the changes, then its off to a new adventure. Once again, I want to wish you all happy holidays.

Sincerely,

Rosa Elena

 

 

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

